Please, use a different browser for our website

Facts about dfind.com

0
Interviews
0
Employees
0
Years of experience
0
Table tennis table

Our team

Christian Rampelt founded dfind.com in 2018 to revolutionise the recruiting market with a completely new search method. His motto: it takes the most advanced technology to find the best professionals. And so he made his way to Silicon Valley to find out what makes the technology leaders there so successful.

The brains behind dfind.com

The team offers many years of headhunting experience for future-oriented focal markets with expertise, know-how and empathy among the attributes shared by more than just the management team.

Christian Rampelt
Founder

 
Visionary Christian Rampelt has one aim in founding dfind.com: to revolutionise headhunting in Europe. His inspiration came from Silicon Valley.

Christian Rampelt is the founder and managing partner of dfind.com. He has more than twelve years of experience in the headhunting branch. Before founding dfind.com, he had already set up and successfully marketed one of Germany's leading headhunters. He studied at the Universities of Mannheim and Trier, graduating with a business administration diploma.

Christian Rampelt
Founder
Samer Hanoun
Partner

 
Samer Hanoun knew where his career should take him already on finishing his degree. Esteemed for his strong leadership, he meanwhile offers more than twelve years of experience in headhunting.

At dfind.com, Samer Hanoun concentrates on setting up digital units and in staffing digital and IT management functions up to the C-level. Before moving to dfind.com, he was a senior consultant at Kienbaum Consultants International GmbH with responsibility for recruiting cross-functional senior executives. In this context, Samer Hanoun performed cross-sectoral CIO/CDO functions. He studied international business management at the International School of Management in Dortmund and in Spain and Australia.

Samer Hanoun
Partner
André Müller
Partner

 
André Müller's entrepreneurial way of thinking and acting means that for more than eight years he has been predestined to take on executive positions for his employers.

At dfind.com, André Müller is responsible for key account management and project handling. Previously he was employed for 6 years by one of the leading human resources consulting firms for the IT and digitisation sector. Here he played a major role in setting up the consulting business unit. Altogether André Müller has more than ten years of experience in human resources consulting. He studied business management with a focus on marketing and human resources at the University of Siegen.

André Müller
Partner
Peter Pahlstedt
Manager

 
Peter Pahlstedt has many years of experience in IT and headhunting, bringing both worlds together perfectly.

Thanks to his experience in many different sales and management roles in the IT and also headhunting business, at dfind.com his focus is on business development. Previously he worked as Managing Partner for a leading IT human resources consultancy where he was responsible among others for digital transformation and the Microsoft environment. He gained his extensive IT know-how working for the software giant Microsoft, leaving the company in 2014 after 15 years to move into human resources consultancy. This combination of skills lets him work eye-to-eye with decision makers and candidates.

Peter Pahlstedt
Manager
Dr. Simone Hawlitschek
Manager

 
Simone Hawlitschek has a PhD in humanities and knows the importance of stamina and commitment.

Before putting her significant network at the disposal of dfind.com, she worked for seven years as project manager and team leader for an IT human resources consultancy specialised in searching for executives, where she was responsible for the placement of digital professionals. Her career in the headhunting branch began in 2008 with Thomas Reis & Friends Management Consulting. After studying history and German philology at the Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf, she obtained a PhD in recent and modern national history at the University of Wuppertal.

Dr. Simone Hawlitschek
Manager
Christian Hecker
Manager

 
Human resources were already Christian Hecker's focus as a student. Today he uses his communication skills for client acquisition.

Christian Hecker leads the inhouse consulting team at dfind.com. In his classic headhunter function, he focuses on client acquisition and project management, He offers 10 years of experience in human resources consulting and has a business administration diploma with a focus on marketing and human resources from Fresenius University of Applied Sciences.

Christian Hecker
Manager
Tarek Saifi
Manager

 
Tarek Saifi already put his analytical mind and strategic skills to good use while still a student, founding a mobile app agency.

At dfind.com, he focuses on project management and particularly on content-related aspects of consulting. Before joining dfind.com, he worked for a human resources consultancy in the digitisation sector. He studied International Business at the University of Maastricht, graduating successfully with a Master of Science.

Tarek Saifi
Manager

The team of experts

Profitable combination of experience and digital ideas
Over 43,646 interviews altogether more than 160 years of direct search experience and one goal: these are the concise facts and figures behind the team at dfind.com. Needless to say we are always up to date: we know immediately about any new digital ideas. We want to advance digitisation. This is why we can’t wait to help your company find the right candidates for IT, digitisation, finance, engineering, HR; sales and marketing. But professional qualifications alone aren’t enough. Candidates also have to fit in with a company in terms of personality. This is where our expertise and experience come into play.

Meet the team

Meet the team. Find out about our values, our story and how we work.

Barbara Nöller
Head of Operations
Christian Hecker
Manager
Jennifer Ewers
Senior Consultant
Julia Dornseifer
Consultant
Dr. Simone Hawlitschek
Manager
Katharina Hartmann
Consultant
Tarek Saifi
Manager
Irene Zammert
Senior Consultant
Dusit Saksuwan
Senior Consultant
Samer Hanoun
Partner
André Müller
Partner
Robin Dauer
Consultant
Evgenij Dvorkin
Senior Consultant
Christian Rampelt
Founder
Liza Ivanova
Consultant
Peter Pahlstedt
Manager
Anna Loscutova
Senior Consultant
Julia Krey
Senior Consultant
Vanessa Paffrath
Senior Consultant

Digital: that's how we work

New Work

All team members have recourse to the same data, share the same knowledge and know the current status, always and everywhere.

Digital Workplace

We use the very latest technology. We always have access to our network, no matter when and where we're working.

New Work

The way weshape things , shows how we work and think.
Our focus is on the result which must be convincing, regardless of where and when it came about. We cultivate a flexible work culture with plenty of creative scope. We foster enthusiasm for innovation, and make work . inspiring.

"The lounge offers an opportunity to relax in a pleasant atmosphere between meetings, to come together with colleagues or have a creative spurt."

Liza Ivanova
Consultant

"There's no unproductive multitasking in the small conference room. Agile processes encourage intensive, independent teamwork in small groups, with a focus on the skills of each individual."

Evgenij Dvorkin
Consultant

"Digital connectivity means we can work together from anywhere on earth. The aim is to find results that will convince our clients, no matter where we happen to be."

Julia Dornseifer
Consultant

"The possibility of working in a flexible fashion is the starting point for work-life integration."

Samer Hanoun
Partner

"It's liberating not to have permanent workplaces. Desk-sharing makes everyday routines more flexible."

Dr. Simone Hawlitschek
Manager

"Many challenges demand agile teamwork. Stimulating project spaces foster creativity: sitting isn't compulsory, and you don't feel you're interrupting other people."

Katharina Hartmann
Consultant

"We work flexibly in constantly changing team configurations. There must be space for meetings, and also somewhere where people can retreat to think things through in peace and quiet."

Robin Dauer
Consultant

"To put new work into practice, the office must offer various different zones, all with a feel-good atmosphere."

Barbara Nöller
Head of Operations

Digital Workplace

We use new digital technology and various collaboration tools for efficient, tailored interaction with clients and candidates. Everyone has a personal consultant to address their individual requirements and wishes in the best possible way. A web link to our IT system lets clients and candidates monitor processes in real time. Searching for the ideal candidate is therefore no longer a black box.

Simple communication

Whether video call or messaging, we are easy to contact regardless of the distance involved so that it's almost like we were there on the spot.

Real-time transparency

Clients and candidates have a transparent insight into their projects and their progress at any time.

Digitisation is bringing about huge changes to the headhunting sector. And we are proactively involved in this process! We have developed our own unique software to find your ideal candidate - individually, just for you. dfind.com's DNA is shaped by cutting-edge technological achievements and an innovative approach. In addition to artificial intelligence, we use a modern collaboration platform for a completely new kind of communication with both clients and candidates.

Christian Rampelt
Founder

Are you ready to find the employees and skilled staff to make your company more successful when it comes to IT, digitisation, finance, engineering, HR, sales and marketing?

Learn more

dfind Partner
proINject

Using synergies and finding the right candidates.

We believe that teams achieve more together than individuals can. We are therefore excited to have found a cooperation project in proINject who shares the way we see a modern working world. The Interim Network proINject has been finding experienced experts and interim managers for projects since 2017. It combines 220 years of operative professional experience and know-how from 55 years as interim management experts and recruitment specialists with a network of more than 1,400 accredited experts. Do you have a vacancy to fill immediately while still taking the necessary time to find someone who is a perfect fit? That is no longer a problem thanks to our cooperation with proINject: while we are looking for the right candidate for you, our partner provides an interim solution to temporarily fill the vacancy.

Please, use a different browser for our website

Fakten zu dfind.com

0
Interviews
0
Mitarbeiter
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0
Tischtennisplatte

Unser Team

Christian Rampelt hat dfind.com 2018 gegründet, um den Recruitingmarkt mit einer völlig neuen Suchmethode zu revolutionieren. Sein Credo: Wer die besten Professionals finden will, sollte fortschrittlichste Technologien verwenden. Deswegen hat er sich auf den Weg ins Silicon Valley gemacht, um zu erfahren, was den Erfolg der dort ansässigen Technologieführer ausmacht.

Die Köpfe von dfind.com

Das Team blickt auf langjährige Headhunting-Erfahrungen im Digitalisierungsmarkt zurück. Kompetenzen wie Fachwissen und Empathie zählen zu den Attributen, die nicht nur das Managementteam auszeichnen.

Christian Rampelt
Founder

 
Mit der Gründung von dfind.com verfolgt Visionär Christian Rampelt ein Ziel: die Revolution des Headhuntings in Europa. Inspirationen hierfür sammelte er im Silicon Valley.

Christian Rampelt ist Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von dfind.com. Er verfügt über mehr als zwölf Jahre Erfahrung in der Headhunting-Branche. Vor der Gründung von dfind.com hat er bereits einen der in Deutschland führenden Headhunter aufgebaut und erfolgreich vermarktet. Er studierte an den Universitäten Mannheim und Trier und schloss sein Studium als Diplom-Kaufmann ab.

Christian Rampelt
Founder
Samer Hanoun
Managing Director

 
Schon nach Beendigung seines Studiums wusste Samer Hanoun, wo es beruflich für ihn hingehen soll. Geschätzt für seine Führungsstärke, verfügt er mittlerweile über zwölf Jahre Erfahrung im Headhunting.

Samer Hanoun sieht bei dfind.com seinen Schwerpunkt im Aufbau digitaler Einheiten und in der Besetzung von digitalen und IT-Führungsfunktionen bis hin auf C-Level. Vor seinem Wechsel zu dfind.com war er als Senior Berater der Kienbaum Consultants International GmbH für die Rekrutierung von funktionsübergreifenden Führungskräften zuständig. In diesem Zusammenhang besetzte Samer Hanoun branchenübergreifend CIO/CDO-Funktionen. Er studierte Internationale Betriebswirtschaft an der International School of Management in Dortmund sowie in Spanien und in Australien.

Samer Hanoun
Managing Director
André Müller
Partner

 
Dank seines unternehmerischen Denkens und Handelns übernimmt André Müller bereits seit acht Jahren leitende Funktionen bei seinen Arbeitgebern.

André Müller ist bei dfind.com für das Key-Account-Management und die Projektabwicklung zuständig. Zuvor war er sechs Jahre bei einer der führenden Personalberatungen für IT und Digitalisierung tätig. Dort war er maßgeblich am Aufbau der Unit für das Beratungsgeschäft beteiligt. Insgesamt verfügt André Müller über mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der Personalberatung. Er studierte Betriebswirtschaft mit den Schwerpunkten Marketing und Personal an der Universität Siegen.

André Müller
Partner
Dr. Simone Hawlitschek
Manager

 
Als promovierte Geisteswissenschaftlerin weiß Simone Hawlitschek, wie wichtig Durchhaltevermögen und Einsatz sind.

Bevor Simone Hawlitschek ihr signifikantes Netzwerk gewinnbringend bei dfind.com einsetzte, trug sie sieben Jahre lang als Projektmanager und Teamleiter die Verantwortung für die Vermittlung von digitalen Professionals bei einer auf "Executive Search" spezialisierten IT Personalberatung. Der Einstieg in die Headhunting-Branche gelang ihr im Jahr 2008 bei der Thomas Reis & Friends Management Consulting. Nach einem Geschichts- und Germanistikstudium an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf, promovierte sie in Neuerer und Neuester Landesgeschichte an der Bergischen Universität Wuppertal.

Dr. Simone Hawlitschek
Manager
Christian Hecker
Manager

 
Schon im Studium legte Christian Hecker seine Schwerpunkte auf das Thema Personal. Heute nutzt er seine Kommunikationsstärke zur Neukundenakquise.

Bei dfind.com leitet Christian Hecker das Inhouse-Consulting-Team. In seiner klassischen Headhunterfunktion liegen seine Schwerpunkte auf der Kundenakquisition und der Projektabwicklung. Er verfügt über zehn Jahre Personalberatungserfahrung und hat einen Abschluss als Diplom-Betriebswirt mit den Schwerpunkten Marketing und Personal von der Hochschule Fresenius.

Christian Hecker
Manager
Tarek Saifi
Manager

 
Tarek Saifi hat seinen analytischen Verstand und sein Strategieverständnis bereits während seines Studiums gewinnbringend bei der Gründung einer Mobile-App-Agentur eingebracht.

Bei dfind.com liegen die Schwerpunkte von Tarek Saifi auf dem Projektmanagement und inhaltlich insbesondere im Bereich Consulting. Bis zu seinem Einstieg bei dfind.com war er für eine Personalberatung im Digitalisierungsumfeld tätig. Er studierte International Business an der Universität Maastricht und beendete sein Studium erfolgreich mit einem Master of Science.

Tarek Saifi
Manager
Jennifer Ewers
Manager

Geprägt durch ihr Studium der Sozialpsychologie und ihrer jahrelangen Erfahrung in der Personalberatung hat Jennifer Ewers ein sehr gutes, ganzheitliches Gespür für Märkte und Kandidaten entwickelt - speziell für Trends und die Motivationen der Menschen dahinter.

Bei der dfind.com liegen Jennifer Ewers Schwerpunkte auf dem Projektmanagement, der 360° Beratung sowie auf dem Ausbau bestehender Kundenstrukturen. Sie ist seit über 13 Jahren in verschiedenen Funktionen in der Personalberatung tätig und verfügt über eine ausgewiesene Expertise im SAP-, Logistik- sowie Finanzsektor.
Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt sind die internen HR Prozesse der dfind.com, für die sie als Ansprechpartner fungiert, die Strategie definiert und umsetzt.

Jennifer Ewers
Manager

Das Expertenteam

Gewinnbringende Kombination aus Erfahrung und digitalen Ideen
Über 43.646 Interviews, zusammen mehr als 160 Jahre Erfahrung im Direct Search und ein Ziel – das sind die Zahlen, die das Team von dfind.com kurz und treffend beschreiben. Und selbstverständlich sind wir immer up to date: Gibt es neue digitale Ideen, wissen wir es sofort. Wir wollen die Digitalisierung voranbringen.Deshalb brennen wir darauf, Ihr Unternehmen bei der Suche nach passenden Kandidaten mit den Schwerpunkten IT, Digitalisierung, Finance, Engineering, HR, Sales und Marketing zu unterstützen. Fachliche Qualifikation allein reicht jedoch nicht aus. Kandidaten müssen auch hinsichtlich ihrer Persönlichkeit zum Unternehmen passen. Bei dieser Einschätzung hilft uns unsere Expertise und Erfahrung.

Meet the team

Treffen Sie das dfind.com Team. Lernen Sie unsere Werte, unsere Story und unsere Arbeitsweise kennen.

Barbara Nöller
Head of Operations
Christian Hecker
Manager
Jennifer Ewers
Manager
Dr. Simone Hawlitschek
Manager
Katharina Hartmann
Consultant
Tarek Saifi
Manager
Dusit Saksuwan
Senior Consultant
Samer Hanoun
Managing Director
André Müller
Partner
Robin Dauer
Senior Consultant
Evgenij Dvorkin
Senior Consultant
Christian Rampelt
Founder
Liza Ivanova
Consultant
Anna Loscutova
Senior Consultant
Julia Krey
Senior Consultant

Digital – so arbeiten wir

New Work

Alle Teammitglieder greifen auf identische Daten zu, teilen das gleiche Wissen und kennen den aktuellen Stand – immer und überall.

Digital Workplace

Wir nutzen neueste Technologien. So haben wir immer Zugriff auf unser Netzwerk – ganz gleich wann und wo wir arbeiten.

New Work

Wie wir gestalten, zeigt, wie wir arbeiten und denken.
Bei uns steht das Ergebnis im Fokus – es muss überzeugen. Unabhängig davon, wo und wann es zustande kommt. Wir pflegen eine flexible Arbeitskultur, die es erlaubt, selbst zu gestalten. Damit fördern wir die Begeisterung für Neues und machen die Arbeit zur Inspiration.

„Die Lounge bietet die Möglichkeit, sich in Wohlfühlatmosphäre auch einmal zwischen den Meetings zu entspannen, sich mit den Kollegen zu treffen oder kreativen Ideen freien Lauf zu lassen.“

Liza Ivanova
Consultant

„Im kleinen Konferenzraum gibt es kein unproduktives Multitasking. Agile Prozesse ermöglichen ein intensives und eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten in kleinen Teams. Dabei steht die Kompetenz des Einzelnen im Fokus.“

Evgenij Dvorkin
Senior Consultant

„Durch die digitale Vernetzung können wir von jedem Platz der Erde aus gemeinsam arbeiten. Ziel ist es, Ergebnisse zu finden, die unsere Kunden überzeugen – ganz gleich, wo wir uns befinden.“

Anna Loscutova
Senior Consultant

„Die Möglichkeit, flexibel zu arbeiten, schafft den Ausgangspunkt für Work-Life-Integration.“

Samer Hanoun
Managing Director

„Keine festen Arbeitsplätze zu haben, ist befreiend, denn Desksharing erhöht die Flexibilität im Arbeitsalltag.“

Dr. Simone Hawlitschek
Manager

„Viele Herausforderungen erfordern die agile Zusammenarbeit im Team. Anregend gestaltete Projektflächen fördern die Kreativität, weil man nicht zwingend sitzen muss und nicht das Gefühl hat, andere bei der Arbeit zu stören.“

Katharina Hartmann
Consultant

„Wir arbeiten flexibel und in Teamkonstellationen, die sich immer wieder verändern. Neben Platz für Meetings muss es auch Rückzugsmöglichkeiten zum Nachdenken geben.“

Robin Dauer
Senior Consultant

„Um New Work auch wirklich in die Praxis umzusetzen, muss das Büro in verschiedene Nutzungsbereiche aufgeteilt werden und man muss sich dort wohlfühlen können.“

Barbara Nöller
Head of Operations

Digital Workplace

Wir nutzen neue digitale Technologien und diverse Collaboration-Tools, um effizient und passgenau mit Kunden und Kandidaten zu interagieren. Um Ihre individuellen Ansprüche und Wünsche bestmöglich zu bedienen, steht jedem ein persönlicher Berater zur Verfügung. Sowohl Kunden als auch Kandidaten verfolgen Prozesse durch eine webbasierte Anbindung an unser IT-System in Echtzeit. Die Suche nach dem idealen Kandidaten ist damit keine Blackbox mehr.

Einfache Kommunikationswege

Ganz gleich ob per Videocall oder Messenger, wir bieten auch über Kilometer hinweg unkomplizierte Erreichbarkeit – fast so, als wären wir vor Ort.

Transparenz in Echtzeit

Zu jeder Zeit erhalten Kunden und Kandidaten einen transparenten Einblick in ihre Projekte und ihren Fortschritt.

Die Digitalisierung verändert die Headhunting-Branche maßgeblich. Wir gestalten diesen Prozess aktiv mit! Mithilfe unserer selbst entwickelten, einzigartigen Software finden wir Ihren idealen Kandidaten ganz individuell. Die DNA von dfind.com ist geprägt von neuesten technologischen Errungenschaften und einer innovativen Arbeitsweise. Ergänzend zur künstlichen Intelligenz nutzen wir eine moderne Kollaborationsplattform, um eine völlig neue Art der Kommunikation sowohl auf Kunden- als auch auf Kandidatenseite sicherzustellen.

Christian Rampelt
Founder

Sind Sie bereit, die Mitarbeiter und Fachkräfte zu finden, die Ihr Unternehmen an Positionen wie IT, Digitalisierung, Finance, Engineering, HR, Sales und Marketing erfolgreicher werden lassen?

Mehr erfahren

dfind Partner
proINject

Synergien nutzen – passende Kandidaten finden

Wir glauben daran, dass man als Team gemeinsam mehr erreichen kann, als allein. Aus diesem Grund freuen wir uns, mit proINject einen Kooperationspartner gefunden zu haben, der unsere Vorstellungen von einer modernen Arbeitswelt teilt. Bereits seit 2017 findet das Interim Network proINject erfahrene Experten und Interimsmanager für Projekte. Dabei treffen 220 Jahre operative Berufserfahrung und Wissen aus 55 Jahren als Interim-Management-Experten und Personalvermittler auf ein Netzwerk aus über 1.400 akkreditierten Experten. Sie müssen eine vakante Position umgehend besetzen, möchten sich bei der Suche trotzdem Zeit lassen, um jemanden zu finden, der perfekt zu Ihnen passt? Dank unserer Zusammenarbeit mit proINject stellt das kein Problem mehr dar – in der Zeit, in der wir gemeinsam den passenden Kandidaten für Sie finden, bleibt die Position nicht offen, sondern wird mithilfe unseres Partners interimsweise besetzt.